REPUTATION HICKSON NOONAN, AS SOLID AS ITS COMMITMENT INTEGRITY HICKSON NOONAN, A PROMISE HICKSON NOONAN, AN ENGAGEMENT EFFICIENCY INDEPENDANCE HICKSON NOONAN, AT YOUR SERVICE WITH NO EXTERNAL OBSTRUCTION

Boutique-firm specialised in business law

The Hickson-Noonan firm quickly opted for a flexible and effective structure of a firm-boutique to offer its services in business law to little, medium and large enterprises of English and French language.


Services

SERVICES


With our expertise and our strong knowledge of the laws governing the right of companies, we at Hickson-Noonan are able to accompany and effectively advise entrepreneurs in their daily business operations and in their creation projects, development, acquisition or corporate reorganization.

Here are the different services offered at highly competitive rates:


Commercial and Transactional law


The sale or acquisition of a company has significant legal implications, hence the importance of being well informed and advised. Hickson Noonan proves a major advantage when it comes to negotiations and business transactions.



Environnemental Law


This is a relatively new legal area in which Hickson Noonan is highly qualified. The firm has the expertise and knowledge of all the legal rules, standards, measures and Quebec and Canadian laws related to the protection of the environment.



Real Estate Law


Hickson Noonan acts as intermediary to facilitate transactions relating to leases, to construction, condominiums and town planning for developers, managers and investors. Our intervention can minimize risk and increase the trading results for our clients.


Commercial litigation


Our lawyers have significant experience of all the various civil governing bodies and know how to help clients prevent and resolve conflict productively and efficiently by minimizing the possible consequences.



Debt-collection


When it comes to recovery, the firm uses all legal means to obtain payment of the debt owed to his client.



Bankruptcy and Insolvency


Hickson Noonan provides the required services during bankruptcy or insolvency; when business partners or clients are facing insolvency.

Contact Us

  • Address

    1170 Grande Allée West
    Québec (Québec)
    G1S 1E5

  • Email

    info@hicksonnoonan.ca

  • Telephone

    (418) 681-9671

  • Fax

    (418) 527-6938

Firme-boutique spécialisée en droit des affaires

Le cabinet d’avocats Hickson-Noonan a vite opté pour la structure souple et efficace de la firme-boutique pour offrir ses services en droit des affaires aux petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises de langue française et anglaise.


Services offerts

SERVICES OFFERTS


Forts de leur expertise et de leurs solides connaissances des dispositions législatives qui régissent le droit des compagnies, les avocats de Hickson-Noonan sont en mesure d’accompagner et de conseiller efficacement les entrepreneurs dans leurs activités d’affaires courantes et dans leurs projets de création, de développement, d’acquisition ou de réorganisation d’entreprise.


Droit commercial et transactionnel 


La vente ou l’acquisition d’une entreprise a des implications juridiques significatives, d’où l’importance d’être bien informé et conseillé. Hickson Noonan s’avère un atout majeur quand vient le temps des négociations et des transactions d’affaires.



Droit de l’environnement


Il s’agit d’un domaine juridique relativement nouveau, dans lequel Hickson Noonan est hautement qualifié. Le cabinet possède en effet l’expertise et la connaissance de l’ensemble des règles juridiques, des normes, des mesures et des lois québécoises et canadiennes en lien avec la protection de l’environnement.



Droit immobilier


Hickson-Noonan agit à titre d’intermédiaires pour faciliter les transactions relatives aux baux, à la construction, à la copropriété et à l’urbanisme pour les promoteurs, les gestionnaires et les investisseurs. Son intervention permet de minimiser les risques et d’accroître le rendement des transactions pour ses clients.


Litige commercial 


Nos avocats possèdent une solide expérience des différentes instances civiles et savent comment aider leurs clients à prévenir et à résoudre les conflits de façon productive et efficace en limitant au maximum les conséquences possibles.



Recouvrement


Quand il est question de recouvrement, le cabinet utilise tous les moyens de droit pour obtenir le paiement de la créance due à son client.



Faillite et insolvabilité


Le cabinet offre les services nécessaires en matière de faillite ou insolvabilité lorsqu’un de ses partenaires d’affaires ou clients est confronté à l’insolvabilité.

Nous joindre

  • Adresse

    1170, Grande Allée Ouest
    Québec (Québec)
    G1S 1E5

  • Courriel

    info@hicksonnoonan.ca

  • Téléphone

    (418) 681-9671

  • Télécopieur

    (418) 527-6938